- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Taylor Swift Drops Her Awaited And Massive Album Red Tracklist

Hot gossip for all fans and followers globally is that Grammy award winning artist Taylor Swift drops her awaited and massive album Red tracklist that features 30 songs.

After making her global fandom aka the Swifties on social media work hard in deciphering the names of singers and songs with her totally nerve wrecking Red puzzle, now finally its good news for fans since the Grammy award winning singer Taylor Swift drops her awaited and massive album Red tracklist.

Taking to her social media account on instagram, Folklore (2020), fame iconic American musician and singer Taylor Swift drops her awaited and massive album Red tracklist.

After teasing her fans and followers globally on all social media apps with the tough Red tracklist puzzle, American popstar and singer Taylor Swift drops her awaited and massive album Red tracklist.

Taking to her official account on globally prominent social media app instagram, Taylor Swift has shared the full track list for all 30 songs on her much awaited album Red (Taylor’s Version) in which the collaborations with Phoebe Bridgers, Chris Stapleton, Ed Sheeran and many more are on the way.

ALSO READ – Taylor Swift Drops A Tough Red Vault Track Puzzle For Fans

Taking to her account on instagram, Taylor’s long note self written caption for this social media post read, “I know some of you thought that would be like trying to solve a crossword and realizing there’s no right answer BUT…you played it good & right”.

Furthermore, she also shared, “Congrats pals, you guessed the correct titles and feature artists on Red (my version). The vault tracks will feature Chris Stapleton, Phoebe Bridgers, Mark Foster [of Foster the People], and the first song Ed Sheeran and I ever wrote together the first time we met in 2012! I can’t express my gratitude enough to these artists for helping me bring these songs to life”.

She also wrote, “I can’t wait til we can dust off our highest hopes and relive these memories together. We’ll also be making a bunch of new ones too, since Red (Taylor’s Version) includes so many songs you haven’t heard yet. Til then, I’ll be counting down and picturing it all in my head. In burning red”.

Red (Taylor’s Version) will drop on 19th November and is her second re-recorded album following the release of Fearless back in April 2021. Meanwhile, she’ll also keep working through her discography in her ongoing quest to own her masters and in this much awaited forthcoming albums yet to be re-recorded and released are Taylor Swift, Speak Now, 1989, and Reputation.

Let’s explore the 30 songs from the tracklist for Red (Taylor’s Version):

1. State of Grace (Taylor’s Version)

2. Red (Taylor’s Version)

3. Treacherous (Taylor’s Version)

4. I Knew You Were Trouble (Taylor’s Version)

5. All Too Well (Taylor’s Version)

6. 22 (Taylor’s Version)

7. I Almost Do (Taylor’s Version)

8. We Are Never Ever Getting Back Together (Taylor’s Version)

9. Stay Stay Stay (Taylor’s Version)

10. The Last Time (Taylor’s Version)

11. Holy Ground (Taylor’s Version)

12. Sad Beautiful Tragic (Taylor’s Version)

13. The Lucky One (Taylor’s Version)

14. Everything Has Changed (Taylor’s Version)

15. Starlight (Taylor’s Version)

16. Begin Again (Taylor’s Version)

17. The Moment I Knew (Taylor’s Version)

18. Come Back… Be Here (Taylor’s Version)

19. Girl at Home (Taylor’s Version)

20. State of Grace (Acoustic Version) (Taylor’s Version)

21. Ronan (Taylor’s Version)

22. Better Man (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

23. Nothing New (Featuring Phoebe Bridgers) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

24. Babe (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

25. Message in a Bottle (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

26. I Bet You Think About Me (Featuring Chris Stapleton) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

27. Forever Winter (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

28. Run (Featuring Ed Sheeran) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

29. The Very First Night (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

30. All Too Well (10 Minute Version) (Taylor’s Version) (From the Vault)

Source: Taylor Swift Instagram. Finally after teasing the fans and making them decipher song names and artists names, Taylor Swift drops her awaited and massive album Red tracklist.

- Advertisement -

Latest Stories