List Of Celebs Who Won Khatron Ke Khiladi Before Arjun Bijlani

Check out the complete list of winners and runner-ups of Khatron Ke Khiladi.

Khatron Ke Khiladi is a stunt-based reality show that started in 2008. The show recently concluded its 11th season and TV actor Arjun Bijlani emerged as the winner. While the show is topping the headlines these days, let’s check out the list of celebrities who won Khatron Ke Khiladi in previous seasons.

1- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 1

Nethra Raghuraman

The show first aired from July 2008 to August 2008. The show started with 12 contestants and had 16 episodes in total. It was hosted by Akshay Kumar and was shot in South Africa. Nethra Raghuraman lifted the winner’s trophy while Urvashi Sharma was the runner-up.

2- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 2

Anushka Manchanda

The second season’s winner was Anushka Manchanda, while Jesse Randhawa was the runner-up. Akshay Kumar had hosted its 16 episodes that aired in September and October 2009.

3- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 3

Shabir Ahluwalia

The third season witnessed Priyanka Chopra as the host. The destination was changed from South Africa to Brazil this time. Shabir Ahluwalia was the winner and Ritwvik Bhattacharya was the runner-up.

4- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 4

Aarti Chhabria

In season 4, Akshay Kumar returned as the host and the crew moved back to South Africa to shoot the show. Aarti Chhabria lifted the winner’s trophy and Mauli Dave was the runner-up.

5- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 5

Rajneesh Duggal

Filmmaker Rohit Shetty came on board with the fifth season of the show. Rajneesh Duggal emerged as the winner and Gurmeet Choudhary was the runner-up.

6- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 6

Aashish Chaudhary

Aashish Chaudhary was the winner of Khatron Ke Khiladi season 6. Meiyang Chang was the runner-up. This season was also hosted by Rohit Shetty in South Africa.

Must Watch: “Are You Going To Bigg Boss 15 House?”, Shivangi Joshi Replies!

7- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 7

Sidharth Shukla

Season 7 was hosted by ‘Ishqzaade’ actor Arjun Kapoor in Argentina. Actor Sidharth Shukla (who passed away in September 2021) was announced as the winner of the show defeating Sana Saeed.

8- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 8

Shantanu Maheshwari

In season 8, Rohit Shetty returned as host and has been holding his position thus far. Season 8’s winner was Shantanu Maheshwari. Hina Khan was the runner-up.

9- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 9

Punit Pathak

Season 9’s winner was Punit Pathak and the runner-up was Aditya Narayan.

10- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 10

Karishma Tanna

In season 10, Karishma Tanna lifted the trophy, defeating Karan Patel.

11- Katron Ke Khiladi: Made In India

Nia Sharma

Khatron Ke Khiladi: Made In India was shot amid the Covid-19 pandemic. It was shot in India and was wrapped up in 9 episodes. Nia Sharma was the winner and Karan Wahi was the runner-up.

12- Khatron Ke Khiladi Season 11

Arjun Bijlani

Popular TV actor Arjun Bijlani lifted the winner’s trophy after giving a tough fight to Divyanka Tripathi in the finale.

Check Out: Arjun Bijlani’s Instagram Post After Winning Khatron Ke Khiladi 11