Bigg Boss 17 Nominations: THESE Contestants Are Nominated This Week!

A total of 6 contestants including Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kuma and others were nominated for eviction in the 12th week of Bigg Boss 17.

The television reality show Bigg Boss 17 is currently in its 12th week. After the recent shocking double eviction of actor Neil Bhatt and actress Rinku Dhawan and the sudden surprise eviction of Anurag Dobhal, around 6 contestants were nominated in the recent episode during the nomination task for the upcoming week’s eviction from the house.

During the nomination task, Abhishek Kumar nominates Samarth Jurel saying that the latter keeps poking him. Munawar Faruqui nominates Arun Mashettey saying that he doesn’t have his own game and keeps intervening in matters that don’t concern him.

In retaliation, Arun also nominates Munawar Faruqui. Meanwhile, Aoora nominated Ayesha and Abhishek. Ayesha also nominated Aoora. Samarth Jurel nominated Munawar.

Bigg Boss 17: Contestants Nominated This Week

At the end of the task, a total of 6 contestants were nominated for eviction during the upcoming weekend ka vaar. The list of names includes Munawar Faruqui, Abhishek Kumar, Samarth Jurel, Ayesha Khan, Aoora, and Arun Mashettey.

Evicted Contestants Of Bigg Boss 17

For the unversed, in a surprising turn of events, Anurag Dobhal was evicted recently. Apart from him Neil Bhatt and Rinku Dhawan were evicted during the recent weekend ka vaar. Meanwhile, Aishwarya Sharma, Khanzaadi aka Firoza Khan, Sana Raees Khan, Sunny Arya aka Tehelka Bhai, Jigna Vora, Manasavi Mamgai, and Soniya Bansal have also been evicted from the show in the previous weeks.

Stay tuned to Lehren to know Bigg Boss 17 updates!

ALSO READBigg Boss 17: SHOCKING! Anurag Dobhal EVICTED!