Kumar Sanu & Shravan Rathod At Song Recording Of “Yeh Dil Aashiqanaa”

In this throwback video, watch the song recording session of Hindi film “Yeh Dil Aashiqanaa”. The title track was sung by Kumar Sanu and Alka Yagnik while music was given by Nadeem-Shravan. Directed by Kuku Kohli, the film was released in 2002.