Home » Muhurat Of ‘Raftaar’ (Hera Pheri) Featuring Akshay Kumar & Sanjay Dutt

Watch the Muhurat of film Raftaar which was later named Hera Pheri. The initial cast involved Akshay Kumar and Sanjay Dutt. However, Sanjay Dutt was then replaced by Suniel Shetty.

Retro On Google News

Hope you are enjoying our exclusive collection of Bollywood Retro Videos. You can follow us on Google News to get all updates from Lehren in an instant.