- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Bigg Boss 15 Winner Announced: Tejasswi Prakash Lifts The Trophy

Tejasswi Prakash has emerged as the winner of the reality show Bigg Boss 15 after giving a tough fight to Pratik Sehajpal.

Tejasswi Prakash has lifted the trophy of Bigg Boss 15 defeating Pratik Sehajpal. She was announced as the winner in the finale episode that aired on 30 Jan. It was a tough fight between Karan Kundrra, Pratik Sehajpal, Shamita Shetty and Tejasswi Prakash after Nishant Bhat walked out. Before the announcement of the winner, the top four contestants took a trip down the memory lane with a toast. Each of them dedicated their toast to the ones they found to be their closest inside the house. Shamita couldn’t make it to the list of top 3. Karan Kundrra was the third runner-up. Wishes are pouring in for Tejasswi on social media.

During the finale, Tejasswi was also introduced as the lead actress in Ekta Kapoor’s Naagin 6.

The star cast of the upcoming film Gehraiyaan i.e. Deepika Padukone, Siddhant Chaturvedi and Ananya Panday graced the sets of Bigg Boss 15 for the finale to announce the top 3 contestants.

Bigg Boss 13 contestant Shehnaaz Gill also marked her presence and shared the stage with host Salman Khan. As she entered, she got emotional. She said to Salman, “Aapko dekh kar emotional ho gayi (I got emotional seeing you). Hearing this, Salman Khan gave a hug to Shehnaaz Gill to console her and they both got teary-eyed. Shenaaz gave a heartwarming tribute to the late Sidharth Shukla.

Shamita Shetty and Raqesh Bapat, whose love story started on Bigg Boss OTT, set the stage on fire with their hot chemistry on Allu Arjun and Rashmika Mandanna’s Pushpa song Saami Saami. Tejasswi and Karan also gave a mind-blowing dance performance.

Must Watch: Twitter Users React On Shamita Shetty’s Eviction In Bigg Boss 15 Finale

- Advertisement -

Latest Stories