Perfect Chronology of the MCU movies

MCU movies in the order they should be watched is what we have for you today.

If you have been following all the MCU movies since the beginning, you must have realized an unusual arrangement of all the movies. It is highly confusing for any new viewer to understand the perfect chronological order of all the movies, it is also difficult to understand which movie is connected to which movie. 

But do not worry folks, we are here for you. We have brought along with us the correct order of the movies from the Marvel Cinematic Universe in which you should watch them. Following this series will help you understand everything you need to know as the new phase of MCU is about to begin. So here we go:

1) Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

2) Captain Marvel (2019)

3) Iron Man (2008)

4) Iron Man 2 (2010)

5) The Incredible Hulk (2008)

6) Thor (2011)

7) The Avengers(2012)

8) Iron Man 3 (2013)

9) Thor: The Dark World (2013)

10) Captain America: The Winter Soldier (2014)

11) Guardians of Galaxy (2014)

12) Guardians of Galaxy 2 (2017)

13) The Avengers: The Age of Ultron (2014)

14) Ant Man (2015)

15) Captain America: Civil War (2016)

16) Spiderman: Homecoming (2017)

17) Doctor Strange (2016)

18) Black Panther (2018)

19) Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

20) Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

21) Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

22) Avengers: Endgame (2019)

23) Spiderman: Far from Home (2019)