- Advertisement -
- Advertisement -

Adele FINALLY Reschedules Her Las Vegas Residency, Here’s New Dates

Adele officially confirmed that the show will start in November after rescheduled dates for the gig were leaked last week.

Adele finally Las Vegas residency and confirmed the new dates, months after cancelling her shows with just 24 hours’ notice, leaving fans thousands of pounds out of pocket. The singer had been set to open her Weekends with Adele show at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace back in January but cancelled at the last minute.

However, after rescheduled dates for the gig were leaked last week, the singer took to Instagram and officially confirmed that the show will start in November. The singer also thanked fans for their ‘patience’ and revealed that priority will be given to existing ticket holders. Alongside the show poster, Adele penned, “Words can’t explain how ecstatic I am to finally be able to announce these rescheduled shows. I truly was heartbroken to have to cancel them.”

She continues her caption, “But after what feels like an eternity of figuring out logistics for the show that I really want to deliver, and knowing it can happen, I’m more excited than ever! ‘Now I know for some of you it was a horrible decision on my part, and I will always be sorry for that, but I promise you it was the right one.” She further added, “To be with you in such an intimate space every week has been what I’ve most been looking forward to and I’m going to give you the absolute best of me.”

The singer concluded her note while saying, “Thank you for your patience, I love you, Adele.” Despite rumours that the residency was being moved to a different venue, Adele confirmed she will still perform at The Colosseum at Caesars Palace in Las Vegas. In addition to the 24 rescheduled shows, eight new shows have also been announced. Performances will now take place from November 18, 2022, to March 25, 2023.

ALSO READ Adele Reschedules Her Las Vegas Residency, Apologizes To Fans In An Emotional Video

Check Out Adele Residency New Dates:
Friday, November 18, 2022
Saturday, November 19, 2022
Friday, November 25, 2022
Saturday, November 26, 2022
Friday, December 2, 2022
Saturday, December 3, 2022
Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Friday, January 20, 2023
Saturday, January 21, 2023
Friday, January 27, 2023
Saturday, January 28, 2023
Friday, February 3, 2023
Saturday, February 4, 2023
Friday, February 10, 2023
Saturday, February 11, 2023
Friday, February 17, 2023
Saturday, February 18, 2023
Friday, February 24, 2023
Saturday, February 25, 2023
Friday, March 3, 2023
Saturday, March 4, 2023
Friday, March 10, 2023
Saturday, March 11, 2023
Friday, March 17, 2023
Saturday, March 18, 2023
Friday, March 24, 2023
Saturday, March 25, 2023

- Advertisement -

Latest Stories