Loksabha Election 2024 Live: Bollywood Celebs Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Amitabh Bachchan, Shah Rukh, Salman Khan, Janhvi Kapoor At Voting Booth

Many Bollywood celebrities have voted today and completed their responsibility as a citizen including Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Boney Kapoor, Janhvi Kapoor, Suniel Shetty and others.

The general Election 2024 is taking place in different constituencies of India from the last one month. And today, on May 20th, the election took place in Mumbai in many different places. As a responsible citizen, it’s our duty to vote for the right person and apart from all our other priorities, we have to prioritize voting in first place. Our Bollywood actors and actresses, who create awareness among citizens to vote, have also given their vote today.

Dharmendra, Hema Malini, Amitabh Bachchan, Esha Deol, Boney Kapoor, Salman Khan, Shah Rukh Khan, Khushi Kapoor, Janhvi Kapoor, Suniel Shetty, Rajkummar Rao and many other celebrities cast their vote. Rajkummar Rao and Janhvi Kapoor are quite busy in the promotion of their upcoming film Mr. and Mrs. Mahi. But despite their work, they have responsibly completed their duty as citizens of India.

It’s very important for public figures to complete their duty towards the nation, especially voting, because they influence the general public to do the same and hence contribute to a greater percentage of voting. Watch who all actors have voted today.

Also Read: Chunky Panday Reflects On Hilarious Memories With Akshay Kumar & Salman Khan