Richa Chadha And Ali Fazal Pose Together As A Couple In Their First Magazine Cover As A Couple

in a gorgeous magazine shoot for Brides Today's June-July edition, Richa Chadha And Ali Fazal have spilled the story of how they went from best friends to life partners.

1st July 2020 | 08:45 AM (IST)
72 views

They are probably one of Tinseltown's most adorable couples, but how much do we really know about Richa Chadha and Ali Fazal? Besides a few details like they met on the sets of their film Fukrey and fell in love, the details about their love story are a well-kept secret as the couple always maintained a low profile barring a few instances. Now, in a gorgeous magazine shoot for Brides Today's June-July edition, the actors have spilled the story of how they went from best friends to life partners.

 
 
 
 
 
View this post on Instagram
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

❤️❤️❤️ . . . #Repost @bridestodayin ・・・ Presenting the Brides Today June-July 2020 Issue, featuring the first of our Guest Editors, Richa Chadha (@therichachadha ) and Ali Fazal (@alifazal9 ). Head to the link in bio to download your free copy of our June-July 2020 issue NOW. . Editor: Nonita Kalra (@nonitakalra) Creative director: Yurreipem Arthur (@yurreipem) Fashion director: Mohan Neelakanthan (@mohanneelakantan) Deputy editor: Jahnavi Prasad (@jahnaviprasad) Contributing editor: Sandipan Dalal (@sandipandalal) . Photographer: Kay Sukumar (@kay_sukumar) Makeup: Harry Rajput (@harryrajput64) Hair: Flavien Heldt (@flavienheldt) at Faze Management (@fazemanagement) Photographer’s agency: (@fazemanagement) Production: P. Productions. (@p.productions_) Fashion assistant: Shruti Joshi (@shrutijoshi21) Fashion intern: Yashna Jain (@kouchpotateaux) Location: JW Marriott Mumbai Sahar (@jwsahar) . Richa Chadha (@therichadha) wears a sari and blouse, Jayanti Reddy (@jayantireddylabel) at Ensemble. Necklaces, Rare Heritage. (@rareheritage) Ali Fazal (@alifazal9) wears a sherwani and kurta, Raghavendra Rathore (@raghavendra.rathore) Ring, his own. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . #bridestoday #bridestodaysigitalissue #alifazal #richachadha#bridaltrousseau #realbrides #realindianbride #bollywoodbride #bollywoodcouple #indianbride #indianwedding

A post shared by Richa Chadha (@therichachadha) on

The couple were due to get married in April but the wedding was pushed owing to the ongoing global pandemic. In their first-ever joint cover shoot together, weeks before the country went into lockdown, the couple paint a gorgeous picture together. Richa looks every bit as resplendent in her gorgeous lehengas, giving the world what a gorgeous bride she'd make and Ali looks his dapper best in his dulha attire. But all of it, what catches our eye is how happy they look, their eyes twinkling and hearts content. 

For fans, the highlight from the cover issue be the journey and their complete love story.

Download The Lehren App For Latest & More News, Gossips, Videos And Podcasts.

1st July 2020 | 08:45 AM (IST)
72 views
×
×